You are hereContacts


Chemical Biology Ph.D. Program Faculty Steering Committee (2011-2012)

  • Prof. Helen Blackwell, Chair
  • Prof. Judith Burstyn
  • Prof. Silvia Cavagnero
  • Prof. Laura Kiessling
  • Prof. Lloyd Smith
  • Prof. Eric Strieter
  • Prof. Marty Zanni


Program Administrative Staff

Please contact Kristi or Kat with any administrative questions about the program (requirements, admissions, seminars, room scheduling, etc):

  • Kristi Heming - Room 6311 Chemistry, e-mail: heming at
  • Kathleen Myhre - Room 7121 Chemistry, e-mail: myhre at