Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

jin's picture
Professor Song Jin
3363A
608-262-1562

Staff

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Cai, Liang lcai38@wisc.edu Researcher
Chen, Jie jchen556@wisc.edu Visitor 3227 608-421-9038
Dong, Yifan ydong54@wisc.edu Researcher
han, xiaotong xhan227@wisc.edu Researcher
Leng, Meiying mleng3@wisc.edu Researcher
Leng, Meiying mleng3@wisc.edu Researcher
Song, Bo bsong39@wisc.edu Scientist
Yang, Yang yyang399@wisc.edu Visitor

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Dang, Lianna ldang@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 3369A 608-262-4465
Fu, Yongping yfu@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 3227 608-262-4465
Hautzinger, Matthew hautzinger@wisc.edu Graduate Student 0000000000
Haveman, Matthew mhaveman@wisc.edu Graduate Student 3227 608-262-4465
Lamb, Brandon blamb3@wisc.edu Graduate Student 3227 608-262-4465
Li, Wenjie wli@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 3369A 608-262-4465
Mathur, Nitish nmathur@wisc.edu Graduate Student 3227 4808435795
Pan, Dongxu dpan32@wisc.edu Graduate Student 4364
Roberts, David dsroberts@wisc.edu Graduate Student 4364 608-262-4465
Shearer, Melinda mshearer@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 3335 608-262-9081
Sheng, Hongyuan hsheng7@wisc.edu Graduate Student 4364 608-262-4465
Stolt, Matthew mstolt@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 3227 608-262-4465
Tiambeng, Timothy-Neil tiambeng@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Werner, Stephanie swerner3@wisc.edu Graduate Student 3227
Xiu, Lichen xiu@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 3227 608-262-4465
Zhao, Yuzhou yzhao277@wisc.edu Graduate Student 3369 608-960-1775

Undergraduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Bladow, Sage sbladow@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Costello, Richard rcostello2@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Dani, Kunal dani2@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Lei, Bo leibo325@gmail.com Research Intern