You are hereStudents

Students


Class of 2014

Name    
Advisor Email
Anurag Agrawal   aagrawal@chem.wisc.edu
Lin Hui Chang   lchang@chem.wisc.edu
Charnell Chasten   cchasten@chem.wisc.edu
Kirandeep Deol   kdeol@chem.wisc.edu
Jesus Dones-Monroig   jdones@chem.wisc.edu
Brian Graham   bgraham@chem.wisc.edu
Jordan Ho   jordanho@chem.wisc.edu
 
   

Class of 2013 

Name Advisor Email
Wen Chyan Mecozzi wchyan at chem.wisc.edu
Sean Crowe Raines scrowe at chem.wisc.edu
Geoffrey Eddinger Strieter geddinger at chem.wisc.edu
Christopher Hughes Cavagnero chughes at chem.wisc.edu
Shi Liu Gellman sliu at chem.wisc.edu
Eli Miller Burstyn

emiller at chem.wisc.edu

Leslie Rank  Gellman

lrank at chem.wisc.edu

Valerie Tripp  Raines

vtripp at chem.wisc.edu

Kimberly Tyler  Blackwell

ktyler at chem.wisc.edu

 

Class of 2012

Name Advisor Email
Larry Anderson Strieter landerson at chem.wisc.edu
Visham Appadoo Lynn vappadoo at chem.wisc.edu
Michelle Boursier Blackwell mboursier at chem.wisc.edu
Matthew Holden Smith mholden at chem.wisc.edu
Carl McBurney Gellman cmcburney at chem.wisc.edu
Nicole Thomas Gellman

nthomas at chem.wisc.edu

Tian Yang  Blackwell

tzhang at chem.wisc.edu

 

Class of 2011 

Name Advisor Email
Daniel Araki  Strieter daraki at chem.wisc.edu
Matthew Aronoff Raines Maronoff at chem.wisc.edu
Yi-Chen (Ivy) Chen Ge Yichen at chem.wisc.edu
Marlies Hager Gellman mhager at chem.wisc.edu
Dale Kreitler Gellman dkreiler at chem.wisc.edu
Robert Newberry Raines

rnewberry at chem.wisc.edu

Ambar Rana

Strieter

asrana at chem.wisc.edu

Kittikhun (Pun) Wangkanont

Kiessling

wangkanont at chem.wisc.edu

Class of 2010

Name Advisor Email
Shyamosree Bhattacharya  Forest sbhattacharya at chem.wisc.edu
Hannah Bowman  Burstyn hbowman at chem.wisc.edu
James Checco  Gellman jchecco at chem.wisc.edu
Ross Cheloha  Gellman rcheloha at chem.wisc.edu
Heejun Choi  Weisshaar hchoi at chem.wisc.edu
Heather Hodges Kiessling hhodges at chem.wisc.edu

Rachel Knoener

Smith

raknoener at wisc.edu

Michael Kratochvil Lynn mkratochvil at chem.wisc.edu
Joseph Moore Blackwell jmoore at  chem.wisc.edu
Arelys Rosado  Cavagnero arelysrsd87 at chem.wisc.edu
Marco Torelli   Hamers mtorelli at chem.wisc.edu
Michael Welsh  Blackwell mwelsh at chem.wisc.edu

 

Class of 2009

 Name  Advisor  Email
 Nitasha Bennett  Kiessling  nbennett at chem.wisc.edu
 Bennett Fox  Tibbetts  bfox at chem.wisc.edu
 Robert Guenette  Strieter  rguenette at chem.wisc.edu
 Julia Kennedy-Darling  Smith  jkennedy at chem.wisc.edu
 Mario Martinez  Kiessling  martinez at chem.wisc.edu
 Hongnoc Pham  Strieter  hpham at chem.wisc.edu
Vivian Trang Strieter vtrang at chem.wisc.edu
 Ellen Valkevich  Strieter  evalkevich at chem.wisc.edu